Lightbox Example


To access this document you will need to log-in with your Username and Password.

Board of Directors transitions

Three of our Directors, John Ellis, David Hay and Don Jordan did not stand for reelection at our 2010 Annual meeting. All three of these gentlemen provided great guidance and support to AEGIS and we are deeply appreciative of their service. We are also pleased to announce that two new Directors were elected at our October meeting: Bill Timmerman who is currently Chairman, President and CEO of SCANA and Charles Schrock who is Chairman, President and CEO of Integrys. We look forward to working with them.