Lightbox Example


To access this document you will need to log-in with your Username and Password.

Board of Directors and RMAC Transitions

Constance Lau and Philip Ackerman have been elected to the AEGIS Board of Directors.

Connie is President and CEO of Hawaiian Electric Industries and has served HEI and its various subsidiaries in a number of legal, financial and executive positions since 1984. Phil has served as Chairman of the Board at National Fuel Gas since 2002. He also served as CEO from 2001 until earlier this year after more than 20 years of service in various executive positions at NFG.

We welcome Connie and Phil to the Board and look forward to their guidance and contributions.

Joe Del Vecchio of National Fuel Resources is stepping down from his position on the AEGIS Risk Management Advisory Committee (RMAC) after more than two years of service. Joe has moved on to other responsibilities at National Fuel and will still be available to us for advice as needed. We are grateful for his many contributions to the RMAC and wish him continued success at National Fuel Resources.